The Verkhovna Rada registered bill number 7187 on the introduction of a temporary restriction of the right of citizens of Ukraine on departure from Ukraine to the country-aggressor.

The initiators of the bill: Andrey Nemirovsky (PPB), Andrew Sinkovich (PPB), Andrey Denisenko (independent).

Today, October 9, the bill was received by Parliament, but the text on the Parliament website has not yet been published.

See also: member of the BPP: the Majority faction of the visa regime with Russia

In the Parliament proposed to temporarily restrict the Ukrainians to go to Russia 09.10.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki