The President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko has signed a decree on the National investment Committee and approved its personal composition, the press service of the head of state.

“Almost every participant was invited in person and each has confirmed his participation”, – said the Secretary of the National investment Council, former head of the presidential Administration Borys Lozhkin.

“The Council includes CEOS and heads of boards of companies such as Fortune 500. There are only two institutional investors – EBRD and IFC, the key of working in Ukraine.

Other invited members of the Board – strategic investors. This is Cargill, General Electric, ArselorMittal, Louis Dreyfus, Socar, Citigroup, Engie, Metro, Unilever, Holtec, DP World, Vitol, Bunge, Posco and Daewoo Huawei – intensive companies in Ukraine and those who are just discovering its possibilities”, – said Lozhkyn.

Also the right of a deliberative vote in the Council was received by representatives of the American chamber of Commerce and European business Association.

Poroshenko has approved the composition of the National investment Council 12.10.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki