Diplomats of the Ministry of foreign Affairs and employees of the security Service of Ukraine until 30 September 2017 should be made by the state-occupier of the Russian Federation in the list of countries that represent a migration risk. The decision was taken today, September 13, at a government meeting.

Such a list already exists, the Agency must update it with a new paragraph – Russia.

The Ministers considered and adopted the plan of implementation of the decree of the President of Petro Poroshenko on the entry into force of the decision of the national security Council on strengthening the control of entry to Ukraine and departure from the country of foreigners and persons without citizenship, as well as their compliance with the rules of stay on Ukrainian territory.

Until October 30 the relevant departments should develop a mechanism of implementation of entry and exit from Ukraine of foreigners (particularly Russians) biometric passports and pre-informing them about entry to Ukraine by the electronic system.

Until November 30, should be established centers of administrative services about PPC.

See also: to Introduce a visa regime with Russia is very difficult – foreign Ministry

From 1 January 2018 Ukraine introduces the rules of border crossing for citizens from countries that may pose a threat to Ukraine, biometric passports.

Foreign Minister Pavlo Klimkin said that the introduction of such control to foreigners will have negative consequences for the EU citizens and other foreigners who have biometric passports according to ICAO standards.

See also: Gritsak wants criminal liability for visiting Russian politicians

Russia recognize the country migration risk until the end of the month 13.09.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki