Today, April 30, held the first election of deputies and Chairpersons of local councils in 47 of the United communities of the 19 regions. This was announced by Vice Prime Minister – Minister of regional development, construction and housing and communal services of Ukraine Gennady Zubko in Facebook.

“Today is the birthday of 47 United territorial communities! Residents of the communities of 19 counties shall elect their own heads! Finally, people will have the opportunity to change their lives, their communities, and consequently, the whole of Ukraine”, – said Zubko.

He added that ” the Union of communities – a new opportunity for responsible and concerned citizens. Ready himself will create in their territories #Singleparent – new, modern schools, kindergartens, houses of culture, road…

Believe that people will choose the real #Elderbeerman. The present executives and managers with a sincere desire to succeed. Efficient, economically active community – a chance for a better life for every person. Today GSS demonstrate development and growth. Consequently, the newly created 47 GSS have every reason to count on success”.

Elections of deputies and Chairpersons of local councils will be held in 19 areas:

Vinnytsia oblast:

Akushinsky rural work.

Mankovska rural work.

Muravska rural work.

Volynska oblast:

Kolodinsky rural work.

Zaborowska rural work.

Vishnevskaya rural work.

Zabrodovskaya rural work.

Samarovskaya rural work.

Donetsk oblast:

Seversk city work.

Transcarpathian region:

Irshavska urban work.

Perechyn city work.

Zaporizhia oblast:

Velykobilozerska rural work.

Pavlovskaya rural work.

Gulyaipolskaya urban work.

Shirokovskaya rural work.

Kamianka-Dniprovska city work.

Vodyanska rural work.

Orikhiv city work.

Chernihiv settlement work.

Ivano-Frankivsk region:

Oleshansky rural work.

Kirovohrad oblast:

Velikonovoselkovskaya rural work.

Ganovskaia rural work.

Lviv oblast:

Velykoliubinske settlement work.

Magerovsky settlement work.

Rozwadowska rural work.

Lugansk region:

Troitska village work.

Mykolaiv oblast:

Doroshevska rural work.

Odessa region:

Ackovska of rural work.

Poltava oblast:

Velikobagachansky settlement work.

Rokitansky rural work.

Rivne oblast:

Jakimovska rural work.

Sumy region:

Backovsky rural work.

Krasnopol’skaya settlement work.

Krolewiecka urban work.

Vilshanska rural work.

Kharkiv oblast:

Novovodolaz’kyi village work.

Kherson oblast:

Hornostayivka settlement work.

Vinogradovskaya rural work.

Cherkasy oblast:

Stepnicka rural work.

Selischenskiy rural work.

Rotmistrovsky rural work.

Shpolyanskaya urban work.

Chernivtsi oblast:

Conachinicha rural work.

Selyatynskoho rural work.

Chernihiv oblast:

Komarovskaya rural work.

Kozeletska settlement work.

Minskaya city GSS.

Started elections in the 47 United communities 30.04.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki