The U.S. introduced new rules of entry for citizens of 38 countries participating in the visa waiver program. About it reports Reuters.

These countries will need to use information about counter-terrorism operations, the United States and test their nationals who come from third countries.

Be careful to monitor compliance with period of stay in the United States and is threatened with deprivation of the right of visa-free entry for violating the rules. It is noted that according to the latest data most often period exceeded the citizens of Greece, Hungary, Portugal and San Marino.

The visa waiver program allows citizens of 38 countries to reside in the United States for up to 90 days without a visa.

The US President Donald trump said that the tightening is necessary for security purposes.

9 Dec in force anti-immigration solutions trump, which prohibit travel to the USA for citizens of Chad, Iran, North Korea, Libya, Syria, Somalia, Venezuela and Yemen.

The US has tightened the rules of entry for citizens of visa-free countries 16.12.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki