Three deputies of the Parliament of Serbia – Mylolita Boicu, dubravko campara Boicu, Alexander Seselj, another citizen of Serbia Corgi Trivkovic and member of the Czech Parliament Jaroslav Beggar banned from entering Ukraine for five years because of their visit to the occupied Russian Federation Crimea. This was announced by adviser to the head of the security Service of Ukraine Yury tandit on air of the 5th channel.

“In addition, there are relevant documents that we (SBU – ed.) will study and will act in the framework of the current legislation,” – said of the Tandem.

March 17, the Ukrainian foreign Ministry has condemned the illegal visit of a group of Serbian deputies to the territory temporarily occupied by Russia of the Crimea by calling for explanations of the Ambassador of Serbia to Ukraine.

March 19, in the security Council reported that the SBU review information about the stay in Russia-annexed Crimea politicians from Europe and other countries to introduce sanctions against them.

Russia has occupied the Autonomous Republic of Crimea in 2014 year. The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine officially declared on 20 February 2014 beginning of the temporary occupation of Crimea and Sevastopol by Russia. Key international organizations, including the UN General Assembly has condemned Russia’s actions and called the annexation and occupation of Crimea illegal. Against Russia were imposed economic sanctions. For the implementation by Moscow of the so-called elections with the participation of the Crimea in 2016-m to year the Parliament of Ukraine recognized the Russian state Duma is illegitimate.

Three Serbian MPs denied entry to Ukraine for 5 years. 21.03.2017

Share this news

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Odnoklassniki